Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Leadership

Office of the Dean

Teresa

Teresa Wilcox, Ph.D., Interim Dean, College of Science (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3301 / Fax: (561) 297-3792
Email: wilcoxt@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 254A

 

 

 

Lianfen standby

Margaret Flood, Assistant to the Dean (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3288 / Fax: (561) 297-3792
Email: mflood1@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 254A

 

 

 

Associate Deans and Directors

ingrid Evonne Rezler, Ph.D., Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3303 / Fax: (561) 297-3388
Email: erezler@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 308

 

 



predrag cudicPredrag Cudic, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Research (Bio)

 Tel: (561) 799-8375
 Email: pcudic@fau.edu
 PS-55, Room 301A

 

 

wdkWilliam Kalies, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Graduate Studies (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-1107
Email: wkalies@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 242

 




baldwin John Baldwin, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Faculty Development, Interim Director of the Environmental Sciences Program (Bio)

FAU Biological Sciences
954-236-1151 (Davie)
jbaldwin@fau.edu
Davie - DW, 438

 

 

polsky Colin Polsky, Ph.D., Director of the Center for Environmental Studies

Tel: (954) 236-1088
Email: cpolsky@fau.edu
Davie West, DW-BC 90, Room 312

 

  

 

Bressler Gary Perry, Ph.D., Director of the Center for Complex Systems & Brain Sciences (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-4310
Email: perryg@fau.edu
BS-12, Room 308

 

 

Department Chairs

steven bourassa Steven C. Bourassa, Ph.D., Chair of the  Department of Urban and Regional Planning,  Henry D. Epstein Professor of Urban and Regional Planning (Bio)

 Tel: (561) 666-8168
 Email: sbourassa@fau.edu
SO 284 J

 

stephen Stephen Locke, Ph.D., Chair of the Mathematical Sciences Department (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3350
Email: lockes@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 237



 

sarahm Sarah Milton, Ph.D., Chair of the Biology Department (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3331
Email: smilton@fau.edu
SC-1, Room 140

 

 

 

andrew terentis Andrew Terentis, Ph.D., Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-2406
Email: terentis@fau.edu
PS-55, 110E

 

 

 

robin

Robin Vallacher, Ph.D., Interim Chair of the Psychology Department (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3366
Email: vallacher@fau.edu
BS-12, Room 101B

 

 

 

Luc Wille Luc T. Wille, Ph.D., Chair of the Physics Department (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3379
Email: willel@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 108

 

 

 

XieZhixiao Xie, Ph.D., Chair of Geosciences

Tel: (561) 297-2852
Email: xie@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 341

 

 



mike

 Michael Zourdos, Ph.D., Chair of Exercise Science and Health Promotion (Bio)

 Tel: (561) 297-2387
 Email: mzourdos@fau.edu
 FW 124

 

 

Administration

dominique

Dominique Blanchard, MBA, Business Manager (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3302 / Fax: (561) 297-3792
Email: dblancha@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 256A

 

 

 

  

mudrick Zachary Greathouse, MBA, Director of Communications (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-3254 / Fax: (561) 297-3792
Email: zgreatho@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 250

 


 

kelly  Kelly Kirkpatrick-Marmol, Director of Development   (Bio)

 Tel: (561) 297-2689
 Email: ekirkpatrickmarm@fau.edu
 SE-43, Room 252

 

 

  

 Ashley Morgan,  placeholder Office Assistant

Tel: (561) 297-3035 / Fax: (561) 297-3792
Email: ammorgan@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 256

 

 

 

 Information Technology

jay Jay Paredes, Director of Information Technology (Bio)

Tel: (561) 297-2483 / Fax: (561) 297-3792
Email: jparede1@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 261C

 

 

 

 

jay Mr. Thomas Corcoran, IT

Tel: (561) 297-3310
Email: tcorcora@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 261

 

 

 

 

kristen Mrs. Natalia Noboa, IT

Tel: (561) 297-3375
Email: nnoboa@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 261

 

  

 

 

 

andrew Mr. Andrew Gultz, IT

Tel: (561) 297-4752
Email: agultz@fau.edu
SE-43, Room 261