Science Events

 

May 2022

 

Saturday, May 21

FAU Data-Driven Science and AI Conference

April 2022

 

Friday, April 22

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: AI and the Future of the Mind

Thursday, April 21

Data and AI Research Exhibitions Event 

Friday, April 8

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: Body and Mind: Why They Matter to Each Other

March 2022

 

Monday, March 28-Friday, April 1

Virtual Walk in Registration Week for Summer and Fall 2022

Friday, March 25

Frontiers in Science Public Lecture (In-Person and Virtual): "Why the Evolution of Science Must be Harnessed for Equity, Inclusion and Justice"

Friday, March 25

Inaugural Diversity in Science Festival

Monday, March 21

Pre-Health Professions Week Professional & Graduate Fair

Thursday, March 17

Pre-Health Professions Week Professional & Graduate Fair

Monday March 14-Monday March 21

Pre-Health Professions Week

Friday, March 4

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: The (Social) Science of Disasters and Community Resilience

February 2022

 

Wednesday, February 23

Breezeway Dialogues: "Did Capitalism Cause Climate Change, and is 'Green Capitalism' the Solution?"

Friday, February 18

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: Survival of the Friendliest: Understanding our Origins and Rediscovering our Common Humanity

Friday, February 4

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: Conservation Through a Lens: Why Stories Matter

January 2022

 

Friday, January 28

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: White Holes: How a Black Hole Dies and What Comes Next

Monday, January 24

Science Diversity Lecture Series: Quantitative Approaches to Social Justice in Higher Education with Chad Topaz, Ph.D.

Friday, January 21

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: Cryptography: How to Keep a Secret

Friday, January 14

FAU Virtual Frontiers in Science: Imagination and the Prospects for Empiricist Artificial Intelligence

Monday, January 10-Friday, January 14

Spring 2022 Virtual Walk-In Advising Week

Featured

FRONTIERS IN SCIENCE PUBLIC LECTURE SERIES frontiers

Learn More.

 

View Past Events