Charles E. Schmidt Student Services Staff

Boca Student Services Office  (561) 297-3700 

 

demarus

Evonne Rezler, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
erezler@fau.edu

 

 

  

 

demarus

Demarus Youngblood  
Executive Director of Science & Data Science Advising
djohnson@fau.edu


 

 

  

ginaGina Fourreau Jones
Director for Pre-Health Advising and Programs
fourreau@fau.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

latarshaLatarsha Morgan
Associate Director for Pre-Health Advising
Advises Pre-Health Freshman with Less Than 45 Credits
lmorga16@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Derron Foreman
Associate Director of Academic Support Services and Course Scheduling
Advises for Health Science, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
dforema3@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

glenn

Glenn Malone 
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
Advises Biology and Psychology on the Jupiter Campus
gmalone@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

nohora Nohora Corregan
Academic Advisor
Advises Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
ncorrega@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Wendy Gueldner
Academic Advisor for Geosciences
Advises Geosciences, Biological Sciences, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, Health Science, General Studies
Safe Zone Certified Coordinator
wgueldner@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Ryan Sage
Academic Advisor
Advises Chemistry, Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Health Science, Biological Sciences, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
rsage@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

padmini Padmini Samaroo
Academic Advisor
Advises Mathematics, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Physics, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
psamaroo@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Desiree Fray desiree
Academic Advisor 
Advises Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Health Science, Biological Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
frayd@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Versel Versel Towns
Academic Advisor
Advises Biological Sciences, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
vreid@fau.edu

 

 



  

alex Alexandra Zetlaoui
Academic Advisor
Advises Biological Sciences, Health Science, Neuroscience and Behavior, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
azetlaou@fau.edu

 

 

 

  

alex Antonella Uribe
Academic Advisor
Advises Biology, Neuroscience, Health Science, Urban Design, Urban & Regional Planning, General Studies
auribe3@fau.edu

 

 

 

  

Ana Ana Botero, BA
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advises on the Boca and Davie Campus
abotero@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

linda Linda Mondazzi
Program Assistant for Science Advising and Support Services
lmondazzi@fau.edu