Charles E. Schmidt Student Services Staff

Boca Student Services Office  (561) 297-3700 

 

demarus

Evonne Rezler, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
erezler@fau.edu

 

 

  

 

demarus

Demarus Youngblood  
Director of Science Advising and Support Services
djohnson@fau.edu


 

 

  

ginaGina Fourreau Jones
Director for Pre-health Advising and Programs
fourreau@fau.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

latarshaLatarsha Morgan
Assistant Director for Pre-Health Advising and Diversity and Inclusion
lmorga16@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Derron Foreman
Assistant Director of Science Advising and Academic Services
dforema3@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

glenn

Glenn Malone 
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
gmalone@fau.edu
Advises Biology and Psychology at Jupiter Campus

 

 

 

 

nohora Nohora Corregan
Academic Advisor for Psychology
ncorrega@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Wendy Gueldner
Academic Advisor for Geosciences
wgueldner@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Ryan Sage
Academic Advisor
rsage@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

padmini Padmini Samaroo
Academic Advisor for Psychology
psamaroo@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Desiree Fray desiree
Academic Advisor for Exercise Science
frayd@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

alex Alexandra Zetlaoui
Academic Advisor
azetlaou@fau.edu

 

 

 

  

placeholder Ana Botero, BA
Pre-Health Academic Advisor for the Boca and Davie Campus
abotero@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

linda Linda Mondazzi
Program Assistant for Science Advising and Support Services
lmondazzi@fau.edu