Departments

Upcoming Events

Summer 2022 Continuing Ed Courses
Starting in May. Learn more.

 

More Events

College of Science Facebook College of Science Twitter College of Science Instagram  College of Science Youtube

Charles E. Schmidt Student Services Staff

Boca Student Services Office  (561) 297-3700 

 

demarus

Evonne Rezler, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
erezler@fau.edu

 

 

  

 

demarus

Demarus Youngblood  
Executive Director of Science & Data Science Advising
djohnson@fau.edu


 

 

  

ginaGina Fourreau Jones
Director for Pre-Health Advising and Programs
fourreau@fau.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

latarshaLatarsha Morgan
Associate Director for Pre-Health Advising
Advises Pre-Health Freshman with Less Than 45 Credits
lmorga16@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Derron Foreman
Associate Director of Academic Support Services and Course Scheduling
Advises for Health Science, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
dforema3@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Wendy Gueldner
Academic Advisor for Geosciences
Advises Geosciences, Biological Sciences, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, Health Science, General Studies
Safe Zone Certified Coordinator
wgueldner@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

owlsley Ryan Sage
Academic Advisor
Advises Chemistry, Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Health Science, Biological Sciences, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
rsage@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

padmini Padmini Samaroo
Academic Advisor
Advises Mathematics, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Physics, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
psamaroo@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Desiree Fray desiree
Academic Advisor 
Advises Exercise Science and Health Promotion, Health Science, Biological Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
frayd@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Versel Versel Townes
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advises Biological Sciences, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behavior, Health Science, Urban Design, Urban and Regional Planning, General Studies
vreid@fau.edu

 

 

 

  

Ana Ana Botero, BA
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advises on the Boca and Davie Campus
abotero@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Ana Thabita Joseph, M.Ed.
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
Advisor for Freshman and Sophomore Pre-health Students
thabitajosep2014@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

linda Linda Mondazzi
Program Assistant for Science Advising and Support Services
lmondazzi@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

grey headshot Catherine Maruna 
Program Assistant for the Pre-Health Professions Office