Past Events

April

2021

Monday, April 26
10:00 a.m.

Pre-Health Professions Office Spring 2021 Virtual Workshop Series
The Basics Workshop and Beyond the Basics Workshop

Thursday, April 29
4:00 p.m.

Pre-Health Professions Office Spring 2021 Virtual Workshop Series
The Basics Workshop and Beyond the Basics Workshop

March

2021

Thursday, March 4
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Career Exploration Workshop
URP, Geosciences, Chemistry, Physics, and Math Majors
Zoom Link

Monday, March 8
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Certificates and Minors in Biology and Psychology
Zoom Link

Week of March 15 - 25

2021 Virtual Pre-Health Professions Week
Schedule Coming Soon

Thursday, March 18
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

2021 Virtual Pre-Health Professions & Graduate Fair Day 1
Register Here 

Monday, March 22
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

2021 Virtual Pre-Health Professions & Graduate Fair Day 2
Register Here

Monday, March 22 - April 23

Basic Clinical Skills for Pre-Health
Session 2: 3/22 - 4/23 
Register through Canvas

Saturday, March 27 - April 3
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Certified Nursing Assistant Test Prep Course (CNA)
Session 2

Tues and Thurs March 30 - May 6
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

E   lectrocardiogram (EKG-12 Leads) Technician Course

February 

2021

Tues and Thurs Feb 9 - March 6
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Electrocardiogram (EKG-12 Leads) Technician Course
Session 1 February 9 - March 6

Wednesday, February 10
4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Virtual Workshop: An Overview of Geosciences and Urban & Regional Planning
Click here to join the Webex workshop.

Monday, February 22
10:00 a.m. 

Pre-Health Professions Office Spring 2021 Virtual Workshop Series
The Basics Workshop and Beyond the Basics Workshop

Monday, February 22
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Certificates in Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Thursday, February 25
4:00 p.m

Pre-Health Professions Office Spring 2021 Virtual Workshop Series
The Basics Workshop and Beyond the Basics Workshop

January

2021

Thursday, January 21
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Immigrant Faculty in the Academy: Narratives of Identity, Resilience, and Action
Webinar Registration

Monday, January 25
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Annual Faculty and Staff Diversity Symposium
RSVP Form