> FAU PEOPLE DIRECTORY > SITE INDEX  
spacer
spacer FAU WEB SEARCH spacer
spacer
Florida Atlantic University
BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES | CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY | GEOSCIENCES | MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES | PHYSICS | PSYCHOLOGY
spacer

spacer

Faculty and Staff Directory

 Administration / Dean's Office  Contact   561-297-3035
Fax-Dept   561-297-3792
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Ms. Blanchard   Dominique   dblancha@fau.edu   561-297-3302   SE 256A
Mr. Bryan   Paul   pbryan@fau.edu   561-297-1292   SE 261
Mr. Corcoran   Thomas   tcorcora@fau.edu   561-297-3310   SE 261
Ms. Garrido   Paige   pgarrido@fau.edu   561-297-4526   SE 248
Dr. Ivy   Russell   ivy@fau.edu   561-297-3301   SE 254A
Ms. Jewell   Allison   ajewell@fau.edu   561-297-0007   SE 252
Dr. Johanson   Ingrid B   johanson@fau.edu   561-297-3303   SE 308B
Ms. Morgan   Ashley   ammorgan@fau.edu   561-297-3035   SE 256
Ms. Mudrick   Mary Beth   mmudric1@fau.edu   561-297-2954   SE 256
Mr. Paredes   Jay   jparede1@fau.edu   561-297-2483   SE 261C
Ms. Richards   Lucetta   lrichard@fau.edu   954-236-1294   ES 244
Dr. Roberts   Charles   croberts@fau.edu   561-297-0989   SE 456A
Mr. Royer   Mark   mroyer@fau.edu   561-297-0636   SE 144
Ms. Sargent   Lynn   lsargent@fau.edu   561-297-3288   SE 254
Mr. Villoldo   Pedro   pvillold@fau.edu   561-297-3375   BS 104
 
 Biological Sciences  Contact   561-297-3320
Fax-Dept   561-297-2749
Fax-Ctr   561-297-2594
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Dr. Anderson   Rindy   anderson@fau.edu   561-297-3320   SC 207
Dr. Baldwin   John   jbaldwin@fau.edu   954-236-1151   DW 438
Dr. Baronas-Lowell   Diane   dlowell@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RE 107
Dr. Benscoter   Brian   brian.benscoter@fau.edu   954-236-1141   DW 437
Ms. Berman-Gruen   Cynthia   cberman2@fau.edu   954-236-1267   DW 428
Dr. Binninger   David M.   binninge@fau.edu   561-297-3323   SC 210
Dr. Brooks   William Randy   wbrooks@fau.edu   561-297-3888   SC 268
Ms. Caruccio   Phyllis   pcarucci@fau.edu   561-799-8066   RE 113
Dr. Caruso   Joseph   jcarus11@fau.edu   561-297-4474   SC 286
Ms. Cavallo   Michelle   mcavallo@fau.edu   561-297-0384   SC 136
Ms. Cazeau   Marjorie   mcazeau@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RE 117
Dr. Claiborne   Brenda   brenda.claiborne@fau.edu   561-296-8032   RE 108
Dr. Dawson-Scully   Ken   ken.dawson-scully@fau.edu   561-799-8051   RE 103
Ms. De La Rosa   Cristina   cdelarosa@fau.edu   954-236-1110   ES 303
Dr. Devlin   Donna   ddevlin@fau.edu   561-296-0873   HB 221
Ms. Dixon   Rebecca   rdixon@fau.edu   561-297-3320   SC 136
Dr. Dorn   Nathan   ndorn1@fau.edu   954-236-1315   DW 436
Dr. Esiobu   Nwadiuto   nesiobu@fau.edu   954-236-1128   DW 444
Dr. Farnsworth   Paul   pfarnsw1@fau.edu   561-297-1288   SC 211
Dr. Frazier   Evelyn   efrazier@fau.edu   561-297-4472   SC 212
Dr. Gawlik   Dale E.    dgawlik@fau.edu   561-297-3333   SC 271
Dr. Godsenschwege   Tanja   godensch@fau.edu   561-799-8055   RE 209
Dr. Hartmann   James X.   jhartman@fau.edu   561-297-3334   SC 270
Dr. Hughes   Colin   colin.hughes@fau.edu   954-236-1156   DW 439
Dr. Jia   Kailiang   kjia@fau.edu   561-799-8054   RE 205
Dr. Kajiura   Stephen M   kajiura@fau.edu   561-297-2677   SC 215
Dr. Koch-Rose   Marguerite S.   mkoch@fau.edu   561-297-3325   SC 267
Dr. Kumi-Diaka   Kwesi (James)   jdiaka@fau.edu'   954-236-1135   DW 442
Dr. Lyons   H. Jay   hlyons@fau.edu   954-236-1117   DW 430/335
Dr. Macleod   Greg   macleodg@fau.edu   561-799-8205   RE 212
Ms. Mayer   Geri   gmayer@fau.edu   561-297-2405   SC 142
Dr. Milton   Sarah   smilton@fau.edu   561-297-2886   SC 281
Dr. Murphey   Rodney   rmurphey@fau.edu   561-297-0384   SC 136
Dr. Nambu   John   jnambu@fau.edu   561-799-8053   RE 202
Dr. Narayanan   Ram   rnarayan@fau.edu   561-297-2247   SC 216
Dr. Noonburg    Erik   enoonbur@fau.edu   954-236-1303   DW 332
Dr. Porter   Marianne   me.porter@fau.edu   561-297-1288   SC 211
Dr. Proffitt   Edward   cproffit@fau.edu   561-296-2207   HB 223
Ms. Richards   Lucetta   lrichard@fau.edu   954-236-1294   ES 244
Dr. Salmon   Michael   salmon@fau.edu   561-297-2747   SC 264
Dr. Saunders   Mary Jane   msaund11@fau.edu   561-297-3501   SC 218
Mr. Scales   Mark P.   mscales1@fau.edu   561-297-3326   SC 133
Dr. Scheurle   Daniella   dscheurl@fau.edu   561-297-2904   SC 120
Ms. Schreader   Barbara   bschread@fau.edu   561-297-2696   BS 329
Mr. Tempel   Neal   ntempel@fau.edu   561-297-3326   SC 133
Dr. Theisen   Tim   ttheisen@fau.edu   954-236-1061   DW 443
Dr. Trivigno   Catherine   trivigno@fau.edu   561-799-8514   RE 206
Ms. Van der Heiden   Sheryl   svander1@fau.edu   954-236-1165   ES 307
Dr. Wyneken   Jeanette   jwyneken@fau.edu   561-297-0146   SC 266
Dr. Zhang   Xing-Hai   xhzhang@fau.edu   561-297-1011   SC 262
 
 Center for Complex Systems
and Brain Sciences 
Contact   561-297-2230
Fax-Dept   561-297-3634
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Dr. Blanks   Janet   blanks@fau.edu   561-297-4310   BS 323
Dr. Bressler   Steven   bressler@fau.edu   561-297-2227   BS 304
Ms. Frankel   Rhona   rfrankel@fau.edu   561-297-2230   BS 316
Dr. Fuchs   Armin   afuchs@fau.edu   561-297-0125   BS 307
Dr. Kelso   J.A. Scott   jkelso@fau.edu   561-297-2229   BS 411
Ms. Thamsten   Keyla   thamsten@fau.edu   561-297-2231   BS 322
Dr. Tognoli   Emmanuelle   etognoli@fau.edu   561-297-0110   BS 410
Dr. Vertes   Robert   rvertes@fau.edu   561-297-2362   BS 521
 
 Center for Environmental Studies  Contact   561-799-8554
Fax-Dept   561-799-8557
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Mr. Balroop   Anand   lbalroop@fau.edu   954-236-1247   DW 309
Dr. Berry   Leonard   berry@fau.edu   561-297-2935   SE 414
Ms. Edwards   Alana   aedwards@fau.edu   561-799-8462   SR/241
Ms. Hartman   Mary Beth   mhartman@fau.edu   954-236-12038   DW 313
Ms. Hickson   Charlene   chickson@fau.edu   954-236-1104   DW 311
Ms. Kerwin   Loisa   lkerwin@fau.edu   863-462-0025   SR/232
Ms. Maier   Mary   mmaier@fau.edu   561-799-8546   SR/221
Dr. Polsky   Colin   cpolsky@fau.edu   954-236-1088   DW 312
Ms. Waddicor   Serena   sedic@fau.edu   561-799-8575   SR/233
 
 Center for Molecular Biology
and Biotechnology 
Contact   561-297-2593
Fax-Dept   561-296-8332
Fax-Ctr   561-297-2594
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Dr. Baronas-Lowell   Diane   dlowell@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RF-202
Dr. Brot   Nathann   brot@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RF-227
Ms. Cazeau   Marjorie   mcazeau@fau.edu   561-297-2593   SC 219
Ms. Cazeau   Marjorie   mcazeau@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RF-223
Ms. Cazeau   Marjorie   mcazeau@fau.edu   561-799-8060   RE-119
Dr. Kesaraju   Shailaja   skesaraj@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RF-202
Dr. Lopez-Toledano   Miguel   mlopezto@fau.edu   561-799-8222   RF-228
Dr. Sagher   Daphna   dsagher@fau.edu   561-799-8322   RF-226
Dr. Weissbach   Herbert   hweissba@fau.edu   561-297-2596   SC 221
Dr. Weissbach   Herbert   hweissba@fau.edu   561-799-8345   RF-225
 
 Chemistry and Biochemistry  Contact   561-297-3390
Fax-Dept   561-297-2759
Polymer LA   561-197-3034
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Mr. Ande   Patrick   pande@fau.edu   561-297-2612   PS 301B
Dr. Carraher   Charles E.   carraher@fau.edu   561-297-2107   PS 229
Dr. Chamely-Wiik   Donna   dchamely@fau.edu   561-297-1019   GS 209H
Dr. Cudic   Mare   mcudic@fau.edu   561-297-4647   SE 121
Dr. deLill   Daniel   ddelill@fau.edu   561-297-3819   SE 127
Dr. Du   Deguo   ddu@fau.edu   561-297-0094   PS 301G
Dr. Haces   Alberto   ahaces@fau.edu   561-297-3641   PS 309
Dr. Haky   Jerome E.   hakyj@fau.edu   561-297-3338   SE 122
Ms. Hall   Evelyn   ehall@fau.edu   561-297-0067   PS 110A
Dr. Huchital   Daniel    huchital@fau.edu    561-297-3396   PS 301A
Ms. Jaramillo   Silvana   sjarami@fau.edu   561-297-1334   PS 110A
Dr. Lepore   Salvatore D.   slepore@fau.edu   561-297-0330   SE 136
Dr. Louda   J. William   blouda@fau.edu   561-297-3309   PS 301C
Dr. Mari   Frank   mari@fau.edu   561-297-3315   SE 134
Dr. Rezler   Evonne   erezler@fau.edu   561-297-2689   PS 310
Mr. Rivera   Javier   jriver67@fau.edu   561-297-3395   PS 133
Dr. Roche   Stephane   sroche2@fau.edu   561-297-3580   PS 301F
Mr. Russell   Floyd   frussel3@fau.edu   561-297-4482   PS 338
Dr. Snyder   Patricia A   snyder@fau.edu   561-297-3339   PS 336C
Ms. Szczesny   Helena   hszczens@fau.edu   561-297-0347   PS 110C
Dr. Terentis   Andrew C.   terentis@fau.edu   561-297-0653   SE 246
Dr. West   Lyndon   lwest@fau.edu   561-297-0939   PS 311
 
 Environmental Sciences  Contact   954-236-1267
Fax-Dept   561-297-2067
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Ms. Berman-Gruen   Cynthia   cberman2@fau.edu   954-236-1267  
Dr. Gawlik   Dale E.   dgawlik@fau.edu   561-297-3333   SC 271
Dr. Owen   V. Dianne   dowen@fau.edu   561-297-0873   SC 263
 
 Geosciences  Contact   561-297-3250
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Mr. Briggs   Robert   rbriggs9@fau.edu   561-297-1354   SE 458
Dr. Comas   Xavier   xcomas@fau.edu   561-296-1569   SE 460
Dr. Fadiman   Maria   mfadiman@fau.edu   561-297-3314   SE 454
Dr. Gammack-Clark   James   jgammack@fau.edu   561-297-0314   SE 488
Dr. Hindle   Tobin   thindle@fau.edu   561-297-2846   SE 462
Dr. Ivy   Russell   ivy@fau.edu   561-297-3301   SE 256
Dr. Markwith   Scott   smarkwit@fau.edu   561-297-2102   SE 450
Dr. Oleinik   Anton   aoleinik@fau.edu   561-297-3297   SE 464
Dr. Petuch   Edward J.   epetuch@fau.edu   561-297-2398   SE 453
Ms. Prince   Susan L.   sprince2@fau.edu   561-297-3250   SE 456
Dr. Restrepo   Jorge I.   restrepo@fau.edu   561-297-2795   SE 412B
Dr. Roberts   Charles   croberts@fau.edu   561-297-3254   SE 456A
Dr. Briggs (Roberts)   Tiffany   briggst@fau.edu   561-297-4669   SE 470
Dr. Root   Tara L.   troot@fau.edu   561-297-3253   SE 452
Dr. Warburton   David L.   warburto@fau.edu   561-297-3312   SE 466
Dr. Xie   Zhixiao   xie@fau.edu   561-297-2852   SE 412D
Dr. Zhang   Caiyun   czhang3@fau.edu   561-297-2648   SE 400
 
 Mathematical Sciences  Contact   561-297-3340
Fax-Dept   561-297-2436
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Dr. Adams   Ronald   radams22@fau.edu   561-297-3354   SE 211
Dr. Booton   Barry   bbooton@fau.edu   561-297-1337   SE 286
Ms. Broer   Beth   broer@fau.edu   561-297-3340   SE 234
Ms. Cimillo   Emily   ecimillo@fau.edu   561-297-3342   SE 232
Dr. Escuder   Ana   aescuder@fau.edu   561-297-2482   SE 204
Dr. Ford   Timothy J.   ford@fau.edu   561-297-3348   SE 216
Dr. Goldwyn   Roger M.   rgoldwyn@fau.edu   561-297-2487   SE 270
Ms. Greenberg   Lisa   agreen12@fau.edu   561-297-4030   SE 360
Dr. Hoffman   Frederick   hoffman@fau.edu   561-297-3345   SE 212A
Ms. Ito   Keiko   kito@fau.edu   561-297-4070   SE 356
Dr. Kalies   William   wkalies@fau.edu   561-297-1107   SE 242
Dr. Karabina   Koray   kkarabina@fau.edu   561-297-0809   SE 266
Ms. Kimbrough   Sonia   skimbrou@fau.edu   561-297-4629   SE 362
Mr. Kizlik   Stephen   svkizlik@fau.edu   561-297-4476   SE 272
Dr. Klingler   Lee   klingler@fau.edu   561-297-4136   SE 234A
Dr. Laborde   Jose   jlabord1@fau.edu   561-297-2939   SE 257
Dr. Lin   Yuandan   lin@fau.edu   561-297-3343   SE 220
Dr. Locke   Stephen C.   lockes@fau.edu   561-297-3350   SE 237
Dr. Long   Hongwei   hlong@fau.edu   561-297-0810   SE 268
Dr. Lubarsky   Robert   rlubarsk@fau.edu   561-297-3341   SE 206
Dr. Lundberg   Erik   elundber@fau.edu   561-297-3352   SE 264
Dr. Magliveras   Spyros S.   spyros@fau.edu   561-297-0274   SE 276
Dr. Meyerowitz   Aaron   meyerowi@fau.edu   561-297-3344   SE 208
Dr. Mireles-James   Jason   jmirelesjames@fau.edu   561-297-2490   SE 262
Dr. Moosai   Susan   smoosai@fau.edu   561-297-2237   BS 352
Dr. Naudot   Vincent   vnaudot@fau.edu   561-297-1339   SE 278
Dr. Niederhausen   Heinrich   niederha@fau.edu   561-297-3237   SE 219
Mr. Pina   Philip   ppina@fau.edu   561-297-2489   SE 284
Dr. Popova   Daniela   dpopova@fau.edu   561-297-1342   SE 280
Dr. Pucinskaite   Daiva   dpucinskaite@fau.edu   561-297-3257   SE 228
Dr. Qian   Lianfen   lqian@fau.edu   561-297-2486   SE 244
Dr. Radulovic   Dragan   radulovi@fau.edu   561-297-3346   SE 282
Ms. Radulovic   Serene   aradulov@fau.edu   561-297-1338   SE 354
Ms. Randall   Helen   hrandal3@fau.edu   561-297-2485   SE 240
Dr. Richman   Fred   richman@fau.edu   561-297-2484   SE 224
Dr. Sagher   Yoram   sagher@fau.edu   561-297-1246   SE 258
Dr. Schmidmeier   Markus   mschmidm@fau.edu   561-297-0275   SE 230
Dr. Schonbek   Tomas   schonbek@fau.edu   561-297-3355   SE 288
Dr. Steinwandt   Rainer   rsteinwa@fau.edu   561-297-3353   SE 218
Dr. Tuncer   Necibe   ntuncer@fau.edu   561-297-3399   SE 202
Dr. Viola-Prioli   Jorge   jviola@fau.edu   561-297-3351   SE 222
Dr. Voss   Richard   rvoss@fau.edu   561-297-3358   SE 210
Dr. Wang   Yuan   ywang@fau.edu   561-297-3317   SE 226
Dr. Winkowska-Nowak   Katarzyna   kwinkows@fau.edu   561-297-1032   SE 221
Mr. Xu   Yanzhou   yxu3@fau.edu   561-297-4078   SE 358
Dr. Yiu   Paul Y.   yiu@fau.edu   561-297-2481   SE 200
Dr. Zang   Yong   zangy@fau.edu   561-297-4093   SE 214
Dr. Zhang   Xiao-Dong   xzhang@fau.edu   561-297-2488   SE 274
 
 Physics  Contact   561-297-3380
Fax-Dept   561-297-2662
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Dr. Beetle   Christopher   cbeetle@fau.edu   561-297-4612   SE 448
Dr. Chen   De-Huai   dchen@fau.edu   561-297-1088   PS 129
Dr. Dean   Nathan W   nwdean@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 120
Mr. DiSiena   Jim   sdisiena@fau.edu      PS 146
Dr. Engle   Jonathan   jengle7@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 430
Dr. Faulkner   John   faulkner@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 428
Dr. Fuchs   Armin   fuchs@ccs.fau.edu   561-297-0125   BS 307
Mr. Gross   Robert   rgross1@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 118
Dr. Hotiu   Angelica   ahotiu@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 103
Dr. Jordan   Robin   jordanrg@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 106
Dr. Kalantzis   Georgios   gkalantzis@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 114
Dr. Kreymerman   Grigoriy   gkreymer@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 426
Dr. Lamborn   Bjorn   lamborn@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 438
Dr. Lau   Andy   alau@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 442
Dr. Leventouri   Theodora   leventou@fau.edu   561-297-2695   SE 112
Mr. Martinez    Leonardo   martinez@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 100
Dr. McGuire   James   mcguirej@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 438
Dr. Miller   Warner   wam@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 108
Observatory   Physics      561-297-7827   SE 434
Dr. Qiu   Shen Li   qiu@fau.edu   561-297-3386   SE 102
Dr. Roros   James   jroros@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 103
Ms. Smith   Zia   zasmith@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 108
Dr. Sorge   Korey   ksorge@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 116
Dr. Tichy   Wolfgang   wolf@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 444
Ms. Troshinsky   Melissa   troshins@fau.edu   561-297-2762   SE 110
Mr. Vandernoot   Eric   vandernoot@physics.fau.edu   561-297-7827   SE 434
Dr. Wille   Luc T.   willel@fau.edu   561-297-3380   SE 120
 
 Psychology  Contact   561-297-3360
Fax-Dept   561-297-2160
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Dr. Barenholtz   Elan   ebarenho@fau.edu   561-297-3433   BS 211
Dr. Bjorklund   David F.   dbjorklu@fau.edu   561-297-3367   BS 112
Dr. Bressler   Steven L.   bressler@ccs.fau.edu   561-297-2322   BS 410
Ms. Dindial   Dhurpatie   ddindial@fau.edu   954-236-1120   ES 295
Ms. Hanna-Emery   Sharika   hanna@fau.edu   561-297-3359   BS 101A
Dr. Hock   Howard S.   hockhs@fau.edu   561-297-3363   BS 213
Dr. Hoff   Erika   ehoff@fau.edu   954-236-1142   ES 274
Dr. Hong   Sang Wook   shong6@fau.edu   561-297-2905   BS 209
Dr. Hughes    Katherine   hughes@fau.edu   561-799-8616   WB 216
Dr. Jakubow   James   jjakubow@fau.edu   561-297-2522   BS 225
Dr. Jones   Nancy Aaron   njones@fau.edu   561-799-8632   MLC 285
Dr. Kersten   Alan W.   akersten@fau.edu   561-297-0017   BS 208
Dr. Laursen   Brett   laursen@fau.edu   954-236-1121   ES 270
Dr. Maniaci   Michael   mmaniaci@fau.edu   561-297-3305   BS 202
Dr. Marion   Donna   dmarion@fau.edu   954-236-1125   ES BC52
Ms. McDonough   Susan   cmcdonou@fau.edu   561-297-3360   BS 101
Dr. Mize   Krystal   kmize1@fau.edu   561-297-3369   BS 101C
Dr. Monson   Thomas C.   monsontc@fau.edu   561-297-3373   BS 201
Dr. Nowak   Andrzej   nowak@fau.edu   561-297-3377   BS 230
Dr. Perry   David G.   perrydg@fau.edu   561-297-3364   BS 228
Dr. Rosselli   Monica   mrossell@fau.edu   954-236-1108   ES 268A
Ms. Saylor   Shari   ssaylor@fau.edu   561-297-3361   BS 101
Dr. Sherman   Ryne   rsherm13@fau.edu   561-297-3382   BS 203
Dr. Stackman   Robert   rstackma@fau.edu   561-779-8052   MC 110
Dr. Vallacher   Robin R.   vallacher@fau.edu   561-297-3371   BS 229
Dr. Vertes   Robert P.   vertes@ccs.fau.edu   561-297-2362   BS 521
Dr. Wolgin   David L.   wolgindl@fau.edu   561-297-3366   BS 101B
 
 Student Services  Contact   561-297-3700
Fax-Dept   561-297-3388
Student Services   561-297-3700
Last Name   First Name   E-Mail   Phone   Office  
Ms. Bloch   Paula   pbloch1@fau.edu   561-297-3700   SE 308
Ms. Castillo   Elissa   ecastillo@fau.edu   561-297-3319   SE 308
Mr. Ferguson   Reuben   rdfergus@fau.edu   561-297-2272   SE 308
Ms. Fourreau   Gina   fourreau@fau.edu   954-236-1103   ES 265
Ms. Fourreau   Gina   fourreau@fau.edu   561-297-2625   SE 308
Ms. Goldstein    Shari   sgoldste@fau.edu   561-297-0064   SE 308
Dr. Johanson   Ingrid B.   johanson@fau.edu   561-297-3303   SE 308
Ms. Johnson   Demarus   djohnson@fau.edu   561-297-0967   SE 308
Ms. Liranzo   Carla   csanson@fau.edu   561-297-2625   SE 308
Ms. Littell   Debra   dlittell@fau.edu   561-297-3307   SE 308
Mr. Malone   Glenn   gmalone@fau.edu   561-297-1341   SE 308
Ms. Morgan   Latarsha   lmorga16@fau.edu   561-297-4231   SE 308
Mr. Risavy   Alan   arisavy@fau.edu   561-297-0952   SE 308
Ms. Thompson-Llamas   Maria   merrar@fau.edu   561-297-2630   SE 308
FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast/Harbor Branch