Center for Cryptology and Information Security

Rainer Steinwandt
Director, CCIS
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Email: rsteinwa@fau.edu

Spyros Magliveras
Associate Director, CCIS
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Email: spyros@fau.edu

Shi Bai
Department of Mathematical Sciences
(starting Fall 2016)

Ravi Behara
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Email: rbehara@fau.edu

Elias Bou-Harb
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: ebouharb@fau.edu

Tamara Dinev
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Email: tdinev@fau.edu

Eduardo B. Fernandez
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: ed@cse.fau.edu

Stuart Galup
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Email: sgalup@fau.edu

Jahyun Goo
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Email: jgoo@fau.edu

Paul Hart
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Email: hart@fau.edu

Julia Higgs
School of Accounting
Email: Jhiggs@fau.edu

Sameer Hinduja
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: hinduja@fau.edu

Frederick Hoffman
Florida Atlantic University
Email: hoffman@fau.edu

Derrick Huang
Department of Information Technology and Operations Management
Email: dhuang@fau.edu

Hari Kalva
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: hari.kalva@fau.edu

Koray Karabina
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Email: kkarabina@fau.edu

Lee Klingler
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Email: klingler@fau.edu

Grigoriy Kreymerman
Department of Physics
Email: gkreymer@fau.edu

Maria Larrondo Petrie
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: petrie@fau.edu

Feng-Hao Liu
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: fenghao.liu@fau.edu

Warner A. Miller
Department of Physics
Email: wam@physics.fau.edu

Mehrdad Nojoumian
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Email: mnojoumian@fau.edu

Robert Pinsker
School of Accounting
Email: rpinsker@fau.edu

Khi V. Thai
School of Public Administration
Email: thai@fau.edu

George Young
School of Accounting
Email: Gyoung@fau.edu